Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 153 customer reviews
"Dane’s great!"
Nov 13, 2017
"CSSPT has been a tremendous help with my migraines and shoulder pain! I have been seeing Amanda and Laura - both of them are incredibly knowledgeable, skilled, and fun to talk to as well! They strike the perfect balance, helping me work to strengthen my muscles without pushing too hard or causing my pain to flare up. I have seen great improvements while under their care, and would recommend CSSPT to anyone! "
Oct 31, 2017
"theresa est superbe et je la recommande "
Oct 27, 2017
"I have been seeing Dane for a number of years, for a number of different issues and have found him to knowledgeable and thorough in my treatment. His ability and willingness to educate is particularly welcome and helpful. All of CS&S staff and doctors are outgoing and welcoming, and the new location is fantastic."
Oct 25, 2017
"CSSPT has been so great to work with. I learned so many things to strengthen my grip and posture. I am sure this will make me stronger and healthier. Theresa is so sweet to introduce new things and make me comfortable in the gym environment. Thanks for being so professional"
Oct 25, 2017
"Linda and Peter have been great with deep tissue work and specific stretching exercises. I think that my treatments have been effective and that I am learning new and better habits to be good to my spine!"
Oct 25, 2017
"Laura is excellent with my hyper mobility issues. I excited with the improvements I've made. All the staff at CSSPT are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpfull."
Oct 24, 2017
"Amazing"
Oct 24, 2017
"Carol rocks"
Oct 23, 2017
"This is a GREAT place for therapy--not just for atheletes but all ages! The therapists use a variety of means for getting you moving again. Laura has a wealth of experience, Theresa listens patiently and responds, and my therapist Amanda designs strategies after listening to me that specifically meet my needs. I feel so lucky to be receiving care here."
Oct 20, 2017
"Everyone from the front desk on is friendly and welcoming. The therapists are knowledgable and attentive. Angie and Theresa are willing to listen and helped me to find routines that really improved my movement and encouraged me. High 5s! I would recommend this facility without reservation."
Oct 19, 2017
"The time that I spend with the people at sport and spine is very helpful and reduces my stiffness. I enjoy the people and the level of experience in treatment."
Oct 19, 2017
"Very good, thorough, helpful, highly knowledgable"
Oct 18, 2017
"I really like the way Linda explained and demonstrated all the movements and stretches. Linda was very encouraging and friendly. She made it very easy to ask questions and gave me things to think about as I was doing the exercises."
Oct 18, 2017
"We've had a wonderful experience coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine. My son needed some physical therapy following a surgical procedure so we chose this location to get treatment. Physical therapist Peter has been very kid-friendly and fun to work with. His expertise has really helped!"
Oct 17, 2017
"Prompt service , knowledgable staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience."
Oct 17, 2017
"Super positive, encouraging staff that works well together!"
Oct 17, 2017
"Extremely wonderful ! Those two words just go together when I think of CS&S . The care and attention I received amazes me , of course it's what you expect in this profession but it's from the heart pure and simple ! Thanks Linda"
Oct 17, 2017
"CSSPT IS GREAT! Both office staff and all physical therapists do a great job."
Oct 16, 2017
"Reassuring and encouraging!"
Oct 16, 2017
"He is a great PT"
Oct 13, 2017
"Peter and Laurie provide excellent tools to help with recovery."
Oct 12, 2017
"Dane is an awesome and intelligent professional who really understood my issue and apporoached it like a friend would with straight talk and a good game plan for improvement. I look forward to continued sessions with him as well as look forward to coming to the CSSP Corvallis location which adds a bit of Zen Healing to Physical Therapy."
Oct 11, 2017
"Everyone is great! I continue to improve under Peter's direction. He checks in with me every visit and offers suggestions for different types of exercises that are really helping. Thanks!"
Oct 11, 2017
"Theresa worked my foot over. she is a hard workin woman."
Oct 11, 2017
"Theresa was wonderful! she was patient when i didnt completely understand an excersise."
Oct 11, 2017
"Awesome work by Linda to get control of my pain due to my rotator cuffs, a 90% improvement, and what a blessing to be sleeping all night! Everyone on the staff has been friendly and compassionate. I drive a 40 mile round trip just to have a session with Linda, and am never disappointed ... It is so worth it. I highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine."
Oct 11, 2017
"Excellent communication and management of my limitations, given the fact that I just had a complete knee replacement ! I'm so glad I chose CS&S . Your the best ! You've given me exactly what I needed , hard but gentle and magnificent results ! words escape my capacity to express the wonderful experiences I've enjoyed ! Peter especially thank you,Linda as well...and the staff wow you all from the moment my Wife and I entered your doors we were greeted with such cheerfulness and warmth !!! you're the best ! NOKA OE !!! In Hawaiian"
Oct 11, 2017
"Corvallis Sport and Spine has been such a great help in reducing my pain and increasing my range of motion. Carol and Linda have given me a multitude of exercises and stretches as well as supportive advice. All if this in a beautiful and relaxing spa like environment!"
Oct 11, 2017
"Everyone here is great. Very positive, makes a big difference. I appreciate Dane's diligence and creativity. Keeps me going ;). Thanks!"
Oct 11, 2017
"One thing that is really hard to find with pt treatment is someone who actually has a care about their patients. Even though physical therapy is an effort to make body ailinents better, that doesnt mean we dont need a little personal connection to help make the recovery smoother. Ive dealt with robot therapists that had no personalities and it wasnt a fun recovery process. Laurie makes a true effort to make sure your treatment goes well along with you leaving with a smile. She also has great knowledge of the body, as her treatment have been extremely successful in getting me back to a point where my shoulder is no longer holding me back. She'll also make sure to look around other parts of the body and find corresponding injuries that need to worked on as most physical injuries require treatment in multiple areas, and thats definitely something that wont be missed with Laurie. The last thing I'll say is i have wasted loads on money on pt treatment over the years specifically by people who didn't know what they were doing but still suggested i come. Laurie has helped me tremendously with my back neck and shoulders, but she also discovered a tmj issue i have in my face. but because she knew someone at CSSPT knew better treatment options she lined me up with her as well and my face is feeling great along with my back neck and shoulder. If you want a PT you can trust, looks out for your well being in all areas, and gives you 100% effort, Lauries the PT for you."
Oct 10, 2017
"I did not have previous personal experience with PT before coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine and did not know what to expect. Laura has provided extremely supportive and professional care. She takes the time to explain the end goal and the steps to get there, always empowering the patient. I am very grateful to be feeling and moving so much better again!"
Oct 10, 2017
"After experiencing several physical therapists in Corvallis I can say that this was the best experience I have had. The therapists that I saw, Dane and Linda, were skilled, knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly. Don't go anywhere else!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I have received excellent treatments from Corvallis Sport and Spine. Laurie is an excellent therapist."
Oct 10, 2017
"Lori and I speak the same language which make the sessions easy and productive."
Oct 10, 2017
"theresa is a great therapy. she is helping me rehab my shoulder and it is helping me recover well!!!!"
Oct 10, 2017
"Excellent care! Therapist and staff very friendly."
Oct 10, 2017
"Always a pleasure to have a PT appt at sport and spine. I leave feeling empowered and motivated along with less pain. Each PT I've worked with provides great care with sensitivity to my needs and questions. I'll always recommend sport and spine!"
Oct 10, 2017
"The whole staff is so positive and helpful. For knee rehab post arthroscopic surgery, I have been seeing Dane. He is encouraging, creative in coming up with treatments and exercises, and explains everything well. I would not want Togo anyplace else for my PT."
Oct 10, 2017
"Treatment and concern was superb. Thank you!"
Oct 10, 2017
"As a nurse, a dancer and a health educator who has used a lot of body work, I have been extremely satisfied with my experiences at CSSPT. Before and after a total hip replacement. I have received personalized therapy for the surgery as well as physical limitations already caused by arthritic hips. All staff, including PTs Amanda, Theresa, Linda and Carrol are gracious and experienced professionals. They have treated me for related issues of strenth, flexibility, balance, gait, posture and women's health. I highly recommend their services."
Sep 25, 2017
"Awesome"
Jul 31, 2017
"Linda & Carol, two lovely ladies who 'worked me over' and made me feel almost brand new! Broke my right wrist very well (so the surgeon said!). Was encouraged lots, massaged, iced until I can even write now. Physical therapy and emotional therapy was given and I so appreciate the care of these ladies! Staff was (is) very kind and professional. I would recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical Therapy 100 %!"
Jul 31, 2017
"Dane has been awesome helping me regain my life after two back surgeries in 2.5 years and ongoing foot drop. I have seen him intermittently over the past 3 years and he has worked with me in a very positive way through some tough times for me. I am as strong as I have ever been and I am out being active and I am pain free. I have an excellent home program and feel confident in my ability to stay active and keep my back healthy ongoing. Thank you Dane and all the great staff at Corvallis Sport and Spine!!"
Jun 16, 2017
"I came to CSSPT with a lower back injury and received highly attentive care from day one. My injury prevented me from enjoying more intense activities (volleyball and squash), but MollyAnn was quick to plan a recovery treatment with my goals in mind. My sessions were twice a week for almost three months, and when MollyAnn was not available, Carrol and Dane followed up without skipping a beat. This shows the level of communication and attention they had for a patient, approaching your treatment as a team. While my back injury may never fully heal (as backs do), my progress from daily pain to being able to play sports again was surprisingly fast, and the CSSPT crew gave me the training to keep my back strong and educated for the future. In addition, the front staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and it is obvious that everyone enjoys working there. I would not hesitate to return to CSSPT for future treatment! Highly recommended!"
Jun 11, 2017
"very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. some scheduling snafus. would go back, would recommend to friends."
Jun 05, 2017
"I have been in and out of physical therapy for the past thirteen years and have never had such a good experience or worked with a better staff. I can't say enough good things about both Amanda and Theresa. Over the last seven months I've not only fixed all of the issues I was experiencing, but feel confident in managing it now that I'm done. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."
May 24, 2017
"Great place! I spent lastk the in Costa Rica giving my new hip a thorough workout - three hours of hiking a day into the cloud forest, the rain forest, and the volcano trails. And no pain! Thanks to the staff who is superbly professional and friendly, the billing is concise and user-friendly. I am forever especially grateful to the talented and beautiful Molly Anne - just the right blend of tough and gentle. I hope I don't need PT again but if I do - absolute would return to Corvallis Sport & Spine. Thank you!!!"
May 24, 2017
"ive seen many PTs through my life and this was by far the most comprehensive and effective course of PT ive ever had. My PT assessed everything that might contribute to my problem areas and gave me the tools and understanding to get me back to running. i worked with 2 other PTs and each one was friendly and supportive. after years of frustration and pain i feel positive and hopeful that running can indeed be a lifelong activity again."
May 11, 2017
"The best therapy i've ever had! The highly trained staff personalized a routine that really worked well at relieving pain and building strength. Amanda and Theresa were excellent at body work and were always cheerful, positive, and encouraging and were quick to see errors in form (so important). I feel well equipped to continue rehab and maintenance on my own."
Apr 25, 2017
"Amanda and Linda were great! Great help in guiding me thru rehab of my total knee replacement. Feel ready to move on to next phase of my activities."
Apr 13, 2017
"the pt's are very knowlegable and encouraging. They are so good at explaining how and why to do the various exercises."
Apr 11, 2017
"CS&S is great! I worked with three of their specialists after my knee surgery and they were all very helpful. Now I don't kneed to see them anymore! Bye gals!"
Apr 06, 2017
"Teresa and Bernadette knew just what to do. Helped a lot."
Mar 29, 2017
"I suffered a hip and low back injury in May 2016. After 8 chiropractic appointments and 7 weeks of pt at another location, I gave up and went back to my physician. On a scale of 1-10 I was still at a 9 when I was referred to Sport and Spine. I would not walk 30 yards to my mailbox. or even sit in a recliner in comfort. Bernadette and Teresa are the most fabulous therapists I have ever had (and at age 71 I have had a few pt appointments in my days). They immediately recognized the problem and began a regimen of therapy and exercises that strengthen the lower back and pelvic floor as well as proper walking exercises. I am at 95% at this point. It was not until Bernadette did a "Psoas technique", and Teresa did a seccumb and sacrum technique that the pain finally started to subside. After 5 months of treatment I am down to once a week and going to twice a month in April. I wish I had found Sport and Spine (Bernadette and Teresa) in July. I would probably have been healed by now. If I know of anyone who may need pt in the future, I would not hesitate to recommend Sport and Spine. Thank you, thank you, thank you......give Bernadette and Teresa a raise. Sheri"
Mar 23, 2017
"The entire team at Corvallis Sport & Spine are incredible; the therapists, the assistants, and the office staff are all very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I've been dealing with back problems almost all my life after two accidents in early childhood, then a few years ago I took another hard fall and everything started getting a lot worse a lot faster. Due to financial and insurance restrictions, I had never really looked into physical therapy until about a year ago, other than a brief period of time to help with recovery from surgery for a broken leg and ankle about 12 years ago. Early on I had tried acupuncture with no result, then chiropractic with some temporary positive results, but nothing ever lasted for very long. Finally it was getting so bad that I could barely walk, and any sudden movement would seriously mess me up for weeks at a time. I was in pain constantly, and chiropractic was no longer having a positive effect either, so I went to my doctor asking for something new. She tried to push me toward an opiate prescription; a practice which I despise, and I refused. I begged for something real, and she suggested physical therapy and sent me to Samaritan Athletic Medicine. A therapist there evaluated me and referred me to Corvallis Sport And Spine, a place he claimed would have more first hand experience with a case like mine, and I'm glad he did. After only a couple of months going to Corvallis Sport & Spine twice a week, my back was feeling better than I could remember it ever feeling, and after about 6 months it was ready to re-engage in an active lifestyle again. Now less than a year later I'm back at work, back to my love of cycling, able to lift heavy items, etc., totally pain free for the first time in 25 years. I've worked mostly with Bernadette, and also some with Theresa, Amanda, and Carol, and they've all been excellent. They keep detailed records and notes about previous visits and can easily pick up where the other left off. I've never had a more positive experience in the realm of healthcare than I'm having here. Corvallis Sport & Spine is the best!"
Mar 22, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional staff. I'd highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine PT, they've helped with my knee surgery recovery immensely."
Mar 09, 2017
"Very personal and expert care with a positive attitude."
Feb 15, 2017
"Referred by my podiatrist, and having had physical therapy in the past with two different establishments - I LOVED this experience. From the time I walked in, "a newby", I felt welcome and was immediately given ample time to explain my difficulties. A plan of action was put into effect and after two hip surgeries and one knee surgery - I feel balance has vastly improved, and the exercises given were targeted to my specific needs. The encouragement given far surpassed previous PT. LOOK OUT WORLD."
Jan 27, 2017
"Dane worked with me (back and shoulder) and my husband (back and hip) and helped us to not only "heal" our bodies, but he gave us strengthening exercises. We just finished skiing 13 of 15 days (hard days!), and we feel great! Thanks Dane!"
Jan 26, 2017
"Great personal service. Made incredible progress with my hip issue. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Dec 29, 2016
"Wow! The pain from my hip bursitis had made me uncomfortable for months. After being referred to Corvallis Sport and Spine, Bernadette worked wonders. Her expertise resulted in immediate improvement, and the exercise and stretching regime she prescribed was something I easily worked into my daily routine because IT WORKED! She and the others at CSSPT are fantastic people to work with. And a personal note to Bernadette: my wife says thank you again."
Dec 15, 2016
"The CSSPT staff provides the best physical therapy in Corvallis. The therapists are usually on time and very knowlegable. Everyone tries hard to accomodate your individual needs."
Dec 06, 2016
"Corvallis Sport and Spine exceeded my expectations by far. The staff is consistently warm and friendly, making it a pleasant experience every visit. The treatment level reflected a depth of care, knowledge, and experience beyond most of my interactions with other medical professionals. I'm happy to write this review and recommend CSSPT to anyone looking to get back on track with physical therapy. Thanks!"
Nov 28, 2016
"Leaving PT at Corvallis Sport and Spine after an appointment, I always leave satisfied feeling like my condition is improving and I've learned something new to work on. Carol's expertise is greatly appreciated."
Nov 07, 2016
"Excellent! Laura listened carefully and was able to assess the root of my nerve pain problem and slowly work me back to normal. I learned quite a bit body mechanics and things about posture that I hadn't realized. Thanks."
Nov 07, 2016
"I can't say enough about Corvallis Sport and Spine. The whole staff is awesome! Dane got my son back on the pitching mound after a shoulder injury. The customer service provided is top notch! The whole CSS staff made us feel like family."
Oct 14, 2016
"Happy with complete return to all activities with my new hip!! Thank you Sport & Spine. Carlene Kiel"
Sep 29, 2016
"Before coming to physical therapy, I could only sit on the floor for a period of 10 minutes max. I couldn't lay on my stomach, bend over for more than a few seconds at a time. or pick things up off the floor. it was awful, especially as I'm only 20 years old! Coming to physical therapy, Bernadette helped me understand what problem I was experiencing, and worked with me to correct the issues. Now I can sit on the floor until my legs fall asleep, properly bend over and pick things up, and sleep on my back!! Yay for physical therapy!"
Sep 21, 2016
"excellent. have helped me with many problems."
Sep 21, 2016
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful, really listened to my concerns and questions. Both my shoulder and knee are much better and with my home plan, will continue to improve."
Sep 13, 2016
"I appreciate how Dane directed my therapy based on my activity goals. With less pain and better function, I feel like I've regained a significant and important part of my lifestyle!"
Aug 26, 2016
"enjoyed all the p t ihad it was very helpful to me it put me back on the road to recovery. dane was very great information to restore my arm."
Aug 25, 2016
"Your PTs and service are terrific. Amanda and Teresa helped me increase my neck flexibility from spasms and pain to nearly pain free. Sometimes I go a few days completely forgetting that I had such a hard time performing normal routines only a couple months ago. Thanks so much!"
Aug 16, 2016
"I was very happy with the service I received!"
Aug 16, 2016
"Amanda and Theresa are fantastic! I came in not being able to run without significant back soreness. With a lot of experimentation, they identified several issues that we worked on over a couple of weeks. Now I'm back to light running without pain and more importantly... playing with the kids again. Thanks to a great team at Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Aug 15, 2016
"i had amanda for my shoulder injury and she is amazing! as well as all the other staff! you can tell everyone wants to come in and do their best! the front desk is very welcoming and all the therapists are incredible! 10/10!"
Aug 11, 2016
"Thank you!"
Aug 10, 2016
"excellent experience with good results"
Aug 08, 2016
"The care and support I received from Amanda and Teresa was wonderful. They were both positive and very responsive to what I was facing at that moment. My recovery has been helped by their suggestions and directions. The office staff is very pleasant and helpful in rescheduling when I needed. Thanks, you guys are great!"
Aug 01, 2016
"The physical space is light and bright which is psychologically so positive for your clients who are hurting, in pain, discouraged. The space is squeeky clean. The parking works, spaces can be found. Convient parking matters a lot to hurting people with restricted mobility The staff is smart, professional, fun, responsive. Amanda was great, gentle, smart(heard what I said). She had lots of ideas, suggestions for at home follow up."
Aug 01, 2016
"We were wonderful! I can do everything now that I do before my injury. Thank you!"
Jul 29, 2016
"all of the staff were very helpful snd capable. i felt i made good improvement and had great direction for the future. thank you"
Jul 25, 2016
"With Amanda's guidance over these last few months, I am stronger and in less pain. The key, however, is that now understand what I can do to avoid pain and how I can continue to improve my strength, flexibility and balance as I enter my advancing years."
Jul 25, 2016
"Educated approach, excellent assessment, hands on implementation."
Jul 25, 2016
"Bernadette is a miracle worker! She helped me heal my shoulder injury and avoid surgery. I love the whole staff!"
Jul 21, 2016
"Everyone at CSSPT is friendly and helpful. My physician, Amanda, was like my personal cheerleader, encouraging me as I regained strength and mobility again. Thank you to all for your expertise and profesdiomalism!"
Jul 11, 2016
"Fantastic! Dane got me through my ankle replacement and I have no pain.He not only helped my back he taught me how to live with some pain and keep up. my activity level. And of course Laura has been my great coach from the begining!!"
Jul 06, 2016
"It was the best reeducation on how to move correctly and strengthing of my core that i have ever experence in the past.The follow through on task was wonderful and supportive.Thank Dane and Therese for all you help and support."
Jul 01, 2016
"Amazing. I came in unable to do many of my day to day activities, and I'm leaving with practially no pain at all. I'm extremely happy."
Jun 30, 2016
"teresa has been great!"
Jun 28, 2016
"great place,great. people, great results"
Jun 23, 2016
"You guys are fantastic! I can get back to my life!"
Jun 23, 2016
"could not have gotten full extension after total knee replacement without this help from Bernadette and Amanda.."Thanks so much!!"
Jun 23, 2016
"Bernadette is so high-energy and enthusiastic you should bottle and sell her! Theresa is kind and gentle and somehow you don't feel discomfort as your range of motion increases! The whole office is happy, smiling, friendly, helpful, and all-around great. I discovered several friends had gone or were going to CSSPT and they all felt the same way and raved about their treating PT no matter who it was. I have never experienced such a totality of excellence in all areas with any medical practice (and I've been to a fair number in my 60+ years). I wish my son lived here instead of California so I could send him to you all for his shoulder injury."
Jun 22, 2016
"All the physicians are very friendly and gunienly invested in your rehabilitation, progress and health."
Jun 22, 2016
"The physical therapists and support staff and CSSPT are amazing! I've worked with Laura Hoffman through multiple injuries and she does an amazing job of understanding my goals and helping me recover and get back to the activites I enjoy doing."
Jun 22, 2016
"thoroughly enjoyed working with Dane. I feel I have lots of tools in my toolbox."
Jun 21, 2016
"Rachel is the best. Super caring,mgreat listener and was essentislly helpul in getting me back on my feet and back onto the field."
Jun 21, 2016
"Sport and Spine has a wonderful team of P.T. and admin. providers. (and I can tell you guys enjoy working together). I have improved my left knee replacement at amost 7 weeks tremedously with your care and instructins for home exercises. Thanks!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Dane was super helpful and positive. I feel much better running!"
Jun 17, 2016
"lots of progress, I appreciate the attention to my pain level. exercise names weren't always well-defined (remember I'm new to this). good availability, appointments started and ended on time"
Jun 16, 2016
"Had Dane working with me for a few month on a groin issue. He was very knowledgable and did very well explaining anything i had questions about. I would highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine, as well as Dane himself. Aside from Dane, everyone was very nice and helpful and would go out of their way if you needed anything."
Jun 16, 2016
"Dane was a great PT, setting up a realistic treatment program with attainable results. He's positive and encouraging, as well as highly knowledgeable."
Jun 09, 2016
"Erin is awesome. She answered all of my questions with carefully thoughtout answers, and made me feel like my time was valuable. Printing off personal plans to suit my specific needs shows she truly cared. I can't express enough how helpful she was in the 4 months I worked with her. Everyone here is incredibly polite and upbeat. Somehow the staff creates a fun atmosphere for your road to recovery. I can honestly say I don't have a single bad thing to say. If you have any reason to go to physical therapy go to Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Jun 09, 2016
"wonderful treatment- avoided surgery. thank you!"
Jun 07, 2016
"Very welcoming, and a genuine care from staff and PT's that I had. Listened well to what i was feeling and had great workouts/exercises/ massages for specific pains. Definately sped up my recovery process."
Jun 07, 2016
"i learned a lot about my injury and dane really helped me isolate my shoulder problem and set up both a short and long term plan to fix it. the first couple appointments were easy but he really worked me by the end of my visits. 10/10 would recommend!"
Jun 07, 2016
"Erupin helped me so much. I came in not even knowing what was going on, not even able to pinpoint a spot that was hurt. Erin was able to figure out exactly what needed to be strengthened and worked patiently even when my body couldn't figure out how to do the simplest things. I'm all better now thanks to her recomendations and work:)"
Jun 07, 2016
"The staff is absolutely wonderful to work with and their expertise is apparent. I would recommed Corvallis Sport and Spine to anyone looking for physical therapy and a friendly environment!"
Jun 07, 2016
"Dane has been very. helpful to me. when i first came in, the pain was so severe I was finding every step miserable. i was concerned I would have to consider a wheel chair. because of all the help received, i now am confident to keep walking ."
Jun 03, 2016
"Great atmosphere! It was great to work with Dane. Would highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Jun 03, 2016
"Clinic can really meet your specific needs. Therapists are very good listeners and can understand what you're trying to say."
Jun 02, 2016
"great experience"
Jun 01, 2016
"Erin was excellent at interpreting what was happening with my body--she clearly understands the mechanics and is able to translate into simple language. I got treatment that matched my personal goals and helped me move forward faster than I anticipated!"
Jun 01, 2016
"Great experience here, therapist was always willing to meet me where I was at and offer help with subsequent questions during my recovery. I got back to playing soccer about a month earlier than I expected with encouragement and support!"
May 31, 2016
"Knowledgable, friendly and understanding staff. I was given alot of exercises/stretches to try at home all accessible from their website on video. I would most definitely recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
May 31, 2016
"Dane and Carol both are fantastic physical therapists. Very professional and knowledge. The front ofice staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Dane worked with me to design a program specifically for my injury. I would highly recommend CSSPT."
May 26, 2016
"Warm and friendly staff. The therapists are very patient. Always gave clear directions and explained the purpose of each exercise. Recovery from non weight-bearing to walking unassisted was a long process! But the team here was always encouraging and upbeat. Special shoutout to Amanda--great physical therapist."
May 25, 2016
"Amanda was a great listener and problem solver for issues with my hip. My only regret is not coming in sooner! I went from barely walking to now starting to run again. Thank you a million times!!!"
May 24, 2016
"liked that everyone has helped me work through pain of being hurt"
May 24, 2016
"it was fun and I learned lots of things"
May 23, 2016
"The staff and therapists are great, welcoming, knowledgeable, considerate and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
May 17, 2016
"I had been to three other therapists before coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine. Bernadette was the first to successfully treat my condition. She is a remarkably skilled, dedicated and energetic PT."
May 17, 2016
"Erin clearly explained the steps during my initial evaluation and the information she acquired. She provided and demonstrated stretches and coached me through them. I was (pleasantly) surprised how quickly I improved and felt better. During additional visits, I learned how to build strength and flexibility. Exercises to do at home were described in printouts. I recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine."
May 10, 2016
"GREAT!! Inow have some wonderful tools for pain control and for increasing my flexibility"
May 10, 2016
"Amanda was competent, pleasant, and gentle. Yet consistent. I made wonderful progress from barely being able to walk to nearly normal! I am thrilled with the effort and the result. The other members of the team and staff were also great. Everyone was encouraging and helpful."
May 09, 2016
"I visited them twice while training for my first marathon and they were awesome. Everyone is so nice and helpful and they worked with me to keep me running and achieve my goals. They are very helpful and I can't thank them enough for getting me healthy."
May 05, 2016
"Great group of PTs and support staff; very professional, helpful, and friendly. I am very pleased with the advice and results. Happy to recommmend this group to anyone."
May 05, 2016
"My go-to place for any injury! I refer all my fellow rowers here for our back, knee, and shoulder injuries. We are all competing soon after."
May 04, 2016
"Absolutely love everyone who works here! They're all super nice and helpful. I especially love my appointments with Bernadette; she always knows how to make my experience here super fun and entertaining!"
May 04, 2016
"Over the course of several weeks the enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff of Corvallis Sport and Spine has alleviated me of pain and imbalance in my lower body developed over years. I would recommend this approachable and efficient business to anyone in search of physical therapy."
May 03, 2016
"Dane was great to work with, gave me lots of ways to incorporate my exercises in my daily life. Very glad I came here."
May 02, 2016
"Outstanding service. Staff is very friendly and compassionate. Corvallis Sport and Spine treated my daughter for a sports injury and helped me heal from a falling accident. Very family oriented. State of the art facility with well trained professional staff. Chris Nusbaum"
Apr 29, 2016
"When I showed up with my MRI report and a bum shoulder, Carol literally stopped what she was doing, hustled me in to the office and began an exam/therapy. I think its the concern for the patient that sets this clinic apart."
Apr 29, 2016
"The therapists are excellent and were successful at getting me back to my normal routine after two separate injuries. They are a very busy clinic so scheduling is a little difficult, but worth the wait."
Apr 28, 2016
"After an accident, they consistently encouraged and showed me exercises that aided in my recovery. I would recommend them highly."
Apr 28, 2016
"Laura has helped my daughter and I tremendously. She is the Corvallis hip guru/queen. Whenever I hear of people having lower back pain I always recommend they see her and they are always happy and relieved as well. I've also seen Bernadette for shoulder issues and she is so knowledgeable and amazing as well."
Apr 28, 2016
"Dane was extremely helpful and pushed me to get stronger. He was able to answer questions and created a fun atmosphere to get better in. He was engaged in my health and wanted to see me succeed. Very grateful for all that he was able to help me with! Great experience here, thank you!!"
Apr 28, 2016
"Everyone here is so nice and makes me feel so welcomed. I couldn't have made it through two surgeries and recovery processes without everyone especially Erin and Theresa."
Apr 27, 2016
"Amazing and friendly staff. Treatment for my shoulder was not just for the shoulder but included all the functional joints and muscles connected and affected by my immobility in the months after my shoulder repair. They have a whole body approach to making you feel better!"
Apr 27, 2016
"I came to Corvallis Sport & Spine two months ago following my hip surgery and have a great experience. Carol and Bernadette were my PT's and they both were fantastic. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I would recommend CS&S to anyone with physical therapy needs"
Apr 27, 2016
"CSSPT is great. I've had quick success after my MVA finding relief from neck pain. I love how they treat the whole of the probem and not just the symptoms. I've worked with Carol and Teresa and both are very sweet and caring. PT is always a great place to find a solution to pain."
Apr 27, 2016
"I cant recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine highly enough. Professional, courteous, and friendly staff who will resolve our issues."
Apr 27, 2016
"Excellent care! It's always a pleasure to get treated here. Very friendly and experienced staff. I'd strongly recommended to anyone needing physical therapy."
Apr 27, 2016
"Great info, enthusiasm, and patience. Thanks for everything."
Apr 26, 2016
"This is a place that feels good to walk into and is happy to be in. Thanks!"
Apr 26, 2016
"This is such a great place and I can't say enough good things about them."
Apr 25, 2016
"I absolutely LOVED working with Bernadette and Dane. They are both fantastic physical therapists: very compassionate and diligent. They made me feel very valued and important, and they tried to help me understand my body and the way I move to correct the issues I was facing. They made things easy to understand and I definitely felt better after each visit. I would highly recommend either of them to anyone!! They are the best! And I love the Corvallis Sport and Spine facility!"
Apr 18, 2016
"I love Theresa! Easy appointments - friendly staff and good PR!"
Apr 13, 2016
"I feel like I've become one of the family at CSSPT - great attention, care and expertise that helped me to feel better in Barre3! Everyone was kind and helpful - from the front desk, therapists and supporting staff!"
Apr 08, 2016
"Everyone is nice, helpful and outstanding in their field."
Apr 08, 2016
"Great practice - Love Carrol, Laura, and the team!"
Apr 07, 2016