Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 178 customer reviews
"The Billing Department is great. They work so hard to make sure my statement is correct."
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport & Spine has been incredibly beneficial. The staff is incredibly knowledgable, helpful, and eager to help and share their insight. I’ve found that not only do they help me while in the clinic, but they provide the tools and information I need for me to continue working between visits. While I’m still not out of the woods, it’s been an incredibly positive, healing experience so far. I’m incredibly grateful for their help!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"My back therapy at Corvallis sport & spine has been a pleasure the last 3 months with great improvement and relief from my broken back. I especially appreciate the personal attention and care working through this injury with Theresa Baker."
Oct 08, 2019
"Everyone my 4 yr old grandson and I had contact with was amazing. The aids were fantastic especially when it came to to keeping a very very busy kid occupied. The front desk staff were compassionate, professional, friendly, and a joy. The therapists are great and my issue has improved greatly. I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff and the facility. Highly recommend."
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"They were great. I could hardly walk when l started, and now I'm back to normal."
Aug 14, 2019
"They provided a great PT experience. I came to them with back and neck problems and after my time in PT with them I can do many more activities without pain. I highly recommend them."
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"Forever grateful to CSSPT and Peter McMillan! Peter is brilliant, creative, and determined! He helped me meet achieve ALL of my goals... big and small! Peter was in my corner the whole way. His mental and physical coaching tips have stuck with me months after I graduated! Thank you!"
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"I have to agree with all that’s been said. I met with Dane after he was recommended to me. I just started here but am very happy with my first visit."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Saint Theresa has created a miracle in my life! My gait training is a tremendous success than I am more stable and confident. Yippee And while I’m propounding here I must mention St. Peter who made a comment about my ankles. It took me a couple of weeks to incorporate that into my gate but WOW!! The strength of this practice is that patients are shifted to the therapist who - in the current phase of healing - will have the greatest impact. ♥️"
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"This place is the best! Only in area for a few weeks, was able to get appointments I needed. Everyone is very nice and professional, feel very comfortable. Equipment and everything is very clean. I have been seeing Tanner and Linda, they are amazing, explain how and why for everything, answer any questions and follow up. Drew is also very good. Would recommend this PT to anyone without hesitation. All good experiences."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Great group of therapists, particularly Tanner!"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"The best physical therapists in Corvallis, great facility"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and organized facility. Great experience overall."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, always on time. Theresa is great as well as Andrew Lewis."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I have worked with Peter McMillan for the last 7 or 8 months and I just want to say how much I really appreciate how much he did for me, both for my neck, shoulders, and arms and for my knee, which had been operated on in late September. In the last 10 years or so I have been to several different physical therapy institutions here in Corvallis and I found Peter and Sport and Spine to be by far the best of them all. Peter paid attention to what I had to say and customized my therapy to my needs rather than just sticking me on some machine and standing on one foot and the other waiting while I did what I was told, as happened in the other places. I have made big progress over these months and I believe Peter's help contributed greatly to that progress."
Jul 26, 2019
"Staff is friendly and helpful. Amanda took the time to fully examine my shoulder, where as my doctor in three visits never looked at my shoulder. She is friendly professional yet she pushed me to perform home exercises."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine has been a great place to work on my recovery. I have unfortunately been injured twice recently and have come to CSSPT both times. The great staff were able to help me return to all my favorite sports and activities post ACL repair and have been helpful in getting better after a recent shoulder issue. PT’s are knowledgeable, front desk staff is welcoming, the view in Corvallis is amazing, and they were even flexible with my bill. I highly recommend CSSPT to anyone in need."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine are top notch! I used them for ACL rehab in 2007 and I’m back again for help. You are in safe and caring hands at CSSPT!!!"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Tanner is the man!"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful, caring and supportive therapists!!"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"This place and these people are like family. I have in the past four years needed therapy. They treated me with such respect, listened to my needs. Explained what was going on in detail and told me why they do what they do. When I was exhausted and feeling like it was never going to end, they cheered me on. What a lovely experience for any one seeking body mind and spirit to be healed together. Thank you Carol and Tracy and Linda for all you have done for me!"
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"I love the care I get here. A kind and professional staff."
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Dane is absolutely the best Physical Therapist I’ve EVER had the pleasure of going to. He makes you feel comfortable and listens. His knowledge and support in one’s recovery is commendable. His approach as each patient is evaluated as to where you are now and where you want to be, is especially important in your recovery. Linda, Blake and Ann Marie are kind, courteous and professional in their respective positions. I recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine to everyone! Never under estimate the power of a fantastic team!"
Jul 08, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable staff and great facility! Laura diagnosed me quickly where multiple physical therapists and chiropractors had failed. I thought about giving a one star review so that I'd have less competition for appointments, but this place is top notch :)"
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I worked with Dane and Linda at Corvallis Sport and Spine for several months following rotator cuff surgery, which was this past December. I'm not surprised that these guys have received all five stars from everyone who's reviewed them. My experience was 100% positive, and I think I'm pretty picky! I experienced Dane and Linda as solidly knowledgeable and skilled technicians. They were both also so so kind, GREAT educators, and supportive cheerleaders. They were adaptive in responding to the ways in which I struggled to remember directions about my homework by videotaping my exercises on my iPhone and simplifying things for me when I was getting all tangled up in details. They were so skilled and so kind! Dane has a way of exuding confidence and sharing his amazing expertise and still remaining incredibly humble. Linda is calm and reassuring and took time to massage the areas around my newly forming scars to break up the hardening tissue. I loved that! I have to mention the counter staff as well, who were always so kind and on top of things. GREAT PLACE. Short of some accident, I'm trying to find an excuse to go back ;>) to get that great care for my aging body!"
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"For runners this is the place to go with any type of runners aches and pains. They have helped me many times and keep me running!"
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"I actually went to another Physical Therapy place before finding out about CSSPT and ended up getting hurt more. So by the time I got to Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical Therapy I was in a good bit of pain. Luckily, I asked a sports trainer I trusted and she recommended CSSPT. I made an appointment and had the best care I could ask for. Not only did they solve the problem but they also gave me advice on how to prevent similar types of injury in the future which has really worked for me. The appointment process was also easy and I give high marks for their professionalism. I have also recommended them to others because I believe what they do is as an expert in their field and also as caring people."
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"Awesome! Attentive, direct, complete care. Exactly what I needed/wanted."
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"I have had the pleasure of working with the knowledgeable PTs at CSSPT - Tanner, Theresa and Dane. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and cared for from every staff member. If you are in need of physical therapy, Corvallis Sport and Spine is your best choice."
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"CSSPT has excellent staff committed to helping you get back to a pain-free you. They get to know you with a whole body approach. Special shout out to Theresa and Carrol for their positive attitude. I won’t do PT anywhere else except CSSPT."
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis (and their Albany office too) are truly the best! I went to them for both back pain (years!! ago) and knee pain and was treated kindly, compassionately and professionally. They know their stuff! I haven't had a back issue since once they taught me how to use my back properly! And to help my knee, they taught me how to work on my hip. Who knew! They are just awesome. I can't recommend them enough."
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"It all started with my first full knee replacement. My first appointment was before the actual surgery. They got me in and we worked on getting me prepared for what was to come! They helped with adjusting my walker to the correct level. Showed me how to handle stairs and some excersise to do. After surgery we continued to work hard together. I always felt they were in this with me to the finish line. Because of Corvallis Sport and Spine I had a full recovery and my knee works wonderful!! They are amazing, compassionate, and understanding people. I would NEVER go anywhere else."
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine is the best! I made the mistake of going to two different clinics before going here and I really wish I started my care here first. Peter is the absolute man when it came to rehabbing my knee. He knew exactly what I needed and the steps I would have to take to take to go from walking with a limp, to running with perfect form, to lifting weights, and finally returning to play basketball. For my final appointment he took me to Dixon and worked on footwork drills and basketball drills to see how my knee would hold up, and it was perfect. I still have to increase my strength in my leg muscles in order to jump as high and play as hard as I did before, but Peter gave me all the right tools and exercises to be at a 100% better place than I was 1 year ago. Huge thank you to all the overqualified staff who were able to get me back to the court."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"When I first started PT at CSSPT, I was in a lot of pain. Now my back, neck and joints are pain free. Thank you Carol, Laura, and Theresa! You ladies rock!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is friendly, professional, and supportive. The atmosphere is fantastic."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I went here because of an ongoing issue I had been having for years that often massage or muscle manipulation helped but only temporary. I was a bit embarrassed to be going in for something so minor but it turned out it was so worth it, especially at Sport & Spine! Laura was amazing, listened well, checked me out thoroughly, and figured out what was going on. Through exercises at home and her work on me there over a few months, I built up the right muscles and got my body to learn how to walk properly. I am no longer in pain after my hikes and feel so much stronger and happier! why did I ever wait?! The staff there was always friendly, accommodating, kind.... and what a view they have :)"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff at CSSPT is amazing. They have treated my whole family. If you want to get better these are the people to work with."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff! Unfortunately I've had to go for a few different injuries but each time they are always super friendly, caring and professional!"
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"I have been in a lot of pain over the last five years. Finally found the right PT. Being pain free is amazing. Thank you so much!"
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
"I have been in a lot of pain over the last five years. Finally found the right PT. Being pain free is amazing. Thank you so much!"
Jun 23, 2019
"Awesome staff from from reception to the care team. Very knowledgeable therapy staff, understanding and work with you on scheduling especially Theresa and Carol. CSSPT does an excellent job listening and addressing your needs. 10 stars!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"The team at Corvallis Sport Sport and Spine is amazing! I could not ask for better care. Laura, Carol and Theresa have all been amazing throughout my many ventures into physical therapy for various injuries over the past two plus years. The team has been amazing, allowing my two young girls to come to appointments and the girls absolutely love everyone at what they’ve deemed “physical parody.” So much so that one time when an appointment was rescheduled due to illness, they both burst into tears crying and begging to go to “physical parody.” I ask them what they want to do on any given day and it’s usually get hot chocolate, go on a walk and go to physical parody. Laura is an amazing therapist who helps get you back living into your active life. Her vibrant energy is contagious. An overuse injury prior to my last half had me doubting I could run it at all. And with Laura’s help, I did AND cut 20+ minutes of my prior PR. Carol was amazingly helpful with postpartum recovery and is such a caring woman, even walking me to my car to see how I am placing my girls in their car seats (not ideally) even though I was at PT for a different issue. Theresa has been incredibly helpful as an assistant working with me on stroller running form and proper technique for basic body weight exercises. The hiring of each member of the team is clearly a careful, conscientious decision. The atmosphere and chemistry of Corvallis Sport and Spine is amazing. Go here, leave feeling better!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"Loving my visits so far. During the initial consult they quickly tuned into the other care givers I am seeing (chiro, massage & acupuncture) & took a team effort to compliment the additional care I am receiving. Very cool!!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"All of the PT’s staff at Corvallis and Spine are amazing. Laura and Dane have helped my hip and ankle issues."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"Before getting treatment from CSSPT my back injury debilitated me so much that I had a really hard time bending over, laying down, and getting back up. After just a few sessions I regained full range mobility and could get back in the pool and on the soccer turf no problem. Not only does CSSPT help relieve pain and stress on your body, but they are such a kind staff and I loved my sessions with Carrol."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"They have helped me with gaining my strength and life back after two work related injuries. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I recommend anyone that feels that there is no hope for their recovery to give Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical Therapy a try. Thank you for everything!"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"I've been coming to Corvallis Sport & Spine since 2008. I had ACL surgery and they helped me recover fully. I also had a serious case of plantar fasciitis last year and had been trying to take care of it myself. After 4 months of no results and getting worse, I finally came in to see them and my symptoms improved quickly. They have a top-notch staff and are very organized. I think they have the best office in town capable of handling all types of physical therapy needs. Dr. Cam Little"
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Been getting great care here! All of the therapists work together well and seem genuine and optimistic about improving their patients’ conditions."
Jun 15, 2019
From Google
"Exceptional care. From the moment you walk in the door you will know you are cared for. The physical therapists at CSSPT are the best of the best. They listen, problem solve, and come up with a plan. The care I have received has been outstanding - not just for the moment but also for educating me in how to maintain and improve my mobility long term. PT at Sport and Spine is individualized and tailored just for you, your body, and your medical needs. This is not a cookie cutter clinic where everyone does the same exercises. The only cookie cutter you will find at CSSPT is if you are lucky enough to be there when Molly makes cookies."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine has really helped with my back and hip pain. Carol is amazing!"
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Review for my wife Pam. Great staff. Very helpful and patient. Most appointments are punctual."
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"The folks here at S&S have seen me through two knee replacements and a hip replacement, and i owe my mobilty success to them! They have been super understanding and supportive of my needs as a multiple replacement patient, and have helped me work through any accomodations and skills i needed. Thanks for everything! Ill see you out on the trails!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend CSSPT. Founded by PT”s Laura and Carrol, the personal care and attention from every member of staff is exceptional. They care about you,"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Love this place!"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine has given this now-71 year old back my physical life. I began, quite dubious about whether anything could really be done about my chronic knee problem that began with surgery for torn cartilege when i was 16. I'd been quite active through my 40s but in the two subsequent decades I progressively lost function, to the point that when I got on a bike at age 68 I was shocked to find out my knee was incapable of doing what was needed. "Oh, yeah, we can definitely improve that," they said. Hmmmm. Then, Amanda and Teresa did just that!! I still need the occasional tune-up, but the home care exercises work beautifully to keep me flexible and on the go! Every bit as miraculous as... cataract surgery, the other physical miracle in my life!! Heartfelt thanks, CSS team! And, thanks soooooooo much for being Medicare friendly!,"
Jun 12, 2019
"Hands down the best quality care I have EVER received! I’ve never once felt like “just another patient”. My foot has healed so much faster than I expected, and the physical therapists (I love Laura) are amazing at what they do! I recommend these guys to anyone looking!"
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"Very accommodating with my schedule and PT needs. A solid team!"
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
"Amazing knowledgeable and friendly staff, got timely appointments and got me back to normal activities! Thank you!"
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place with great staff. Theresa and Peter genuinely care for my future health and provide quality service. The atmosphere is very positive and everyone is welcoming making it a comfortable place."
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff! Always a smile on the staffs face. A shout-out to Karla and Linda in billing!"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Corvallis Sport and Spine at least twice a week for about 4 months now. I've seen several therapists, and have been quite happy with everyone. In particular, Theresa has been very helpful. My case has been a bit difficult, and she has been very innovative with her treatments and always seems to have new ideas to help me find success. Her positive energy helps keep me going! I've also worked with Peter, and he's very knowledgeable and has a lot of new exercises to keep challenging me, and helping me progress. The entire office is very helpful and friendly!"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Just after my very first visit with Carrol, my ankle felt so much better. The exercises she taught me were very helpful. She was so encouraging with her positive attitude and made me feel comfortable. Walking out of the office without a limp and having confidence in my ankle/foot on uneven ground felt amazing. I've babied it since my injury in October of 2018 and it has not felt better than it does today. All of their staff is helpful, friendly and very welcoming. Thank you so much! See you soon!"
May 29, 2019
From Google
"After my first PT visit with Carrol, my ankle felt so much better. I felt much more confident on uneven ground and standing on one foot. Amazing and friendly team they have! I'll be back soon!"
May 29, 2019
"Major improvement with regards to women's health issues and small fiber neuropathy."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"Linda is an extraordinary resource for fibromyalgia. Her tx is very effective and she provided the title of a book with comprehensive information that was very helpful."
May 24, 2019
"Staff is knowledgeable and attentive during therapy time. Answers questions of patients thoroughly. Facility is clean and pleasant."
May 24, 2019
"I have really received great help for my shoulder problem from the therapists here. Amanda diagnosed all the muscle involvement and Theresa Baker has been treating me so well weekly. Theresa is very gifted in narrowing down the problem muscle and joint attachments and using a variety of therapies to help from massage, cupping, taping, and ultrasound as well as prescribing exercises that have really helped me gain full range of motion back. I am so grateful for these therapists."
May 19, 2019
From Google
"I feel really positive about the care here and it has helped me more than I anticipated!"
May 14, 2019
"Carrol and company did a great job getting me through rehab after my total knee replacement. I would definitely go there again for future needs"
May 14, 2019
From Google
" Corvallis Sport and Spine have been very caring in dealing with me. The PT folks are professional and give many ways to approach an injury. They are well qualified and well trained. My thanks to all the PT people that helped me. Betty"
May 10, 2019
"my experience with corvallis sport and spine has been extremely helpful. they answered all my questions and worked with my goals to get to my normal level of exercise. i have really appreciated their time and support and willingness to treat me not like an old person but anactice person."
May 06, 2019
"Dane is very thorough, conscientious, and knowledgeable. He listens well, teaches effectively, and communicates organized plans for therapy. As a bonus, he has a great sense of humor and awesome socks!"
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"Laura was awesome!"
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"After ~4 months of shoulder PT with Dane (THE BEST!), I've gone from barely being able to lift my arm to back to full activity level (including being a skydiving instructor). The whole staff is friendly and fully professional. I can't recommend CSSPT highly enough! 💪"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Carol and LInda provided me with exercises that have made an amazing difference in how I feel. Carol's before and after testing results showed incredible progress. I thought there wasn't much I could do because I thought the problems were just age-related, but they helped me see that I could improve, not matter what my age was. Not only were the exercises helpful, but their explanations about how my mind and body could work together to improve my health gave me the motivation to make positive changes that have made a world of difference in how I feel. Thank you!"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"The staff here is amazing! The atmosphere is friendly and helpful. The staff is so encouraging and they really listen to what's going on with your individual aches and pains. Laura really helped with my recent hip pain. Not only am I pain-free now, but she gave me a list of helpful exercises to keep me that way! Thanks everyone! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing physical therapy, and would gladly come back if I need to again."
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"My PT was determined to put together a plan to help me achieve my goals. He achieved what others failed to."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"I have been to Corvallis Sport and Spine several times and have found them to be very helpful. This time I worked with Amanda and Theresa, both of whom were great. Amanda was very knowledgeable and came up with a variety of exercises that kept me on the path to recovery. Theresa’s caring encouragement was much appreciated, too. Thanks to the whole team!"
Feb 24, 2019
From Google
"Ok as far as medical bills (from a laypersons perspective) CSSPT has the best I've seen --- and sadly I've had to opportunity to see a few recently. Also their therapists and reception staff are great :)"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Over the years I have utilized Corvallis Sport and Spine's services for a variety of reasons and I have always been more than happy with their skills. For pelvic and core issues Dr. Esterhuizen is great. She had natural techniques for dealing with bladder issues when a urologist's first response was medication. For butt and leg issues ask for their 'Glute Whisperer'. Finally, I would be remiss if I failed to mention the helpful staff at the front desk."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"The staff was extremely helpful and caring! I received excellent advice and lifestyle changes to help prevent any further complications with my back. I highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine for Physical Therapy!"
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"Really friendly and experienced staff, helped me recover in time for a big tournament."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Great place to rehab. They are all very friendly and love their job. Willing to work with your schedule. Carol and Teresia are amazing. Glad. I came here."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Last summer Dane and Linda helped me heal a rotator cuff issue. They are a great team! I trust them with my healing. They provided me with skills that will help keep me well and moving towards my fitness goals. If I fall back into old patterns, I review what they taught me and get right back on track! Thanks Dane and Linda for your help to heal my body."
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
"Why have I repeatedly returned to Corvallis Sport and Spine over the years for a number of issues? Carol and her staff of assistants, particularly Theresa, have gained my confidence with their thoughtful and educated approach to solving my problems. It’s clear they know their stuff (because I always feel results) and they impart that knowledge to me. I always come away feeling well educated in just what I need to do to continue my improvement and prevent future problems. Besides that, they’re just awesome people!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Great, knowledgeable and awesome staff!"
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"All the staff and therapists at CSSPT are great. Each therapist, like any person, has their unique strengths and perspectives. It is nice to have so many great different folks to see in one place."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful to work with. Effective. "
Nov 06, 2018
"I can't say enough positive things about CSSPT. Their customer service starts as soon as you walk through the door with receptionists that do everything to schedule you to your schedule, not theirs. They make it work. The treatment team is just that, a team. It encompasses the receptionists, techs and therapists. Everyone is so friendly and really takes the time to know you. They treat you like family. The level of integrity, talent and willingness to think outside of the box for my injuries is outstanding. I will always recommend this team. Thank you for everything Dane, Carol, Theresa, Amber, Lauren, Molly and all the techs!!!"
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Carol, Has helped me so much/am truly grateful for her knowledge of the problem I was having with my left knee. I will continue with the exercises she’s given me that truly works. Thank you. Fran Douglas"
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
"Been going to Corvallis Sport and Spine for well over 10 years with great success. I've seen Laura, Carrol, Dane, and Theresa. Each and every time they have met my goals in therapy and this has become my "go to" place for physical therapy. Can't say enough good things about them!"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Dane at Corvallis Sport and Spine has helped me take care of a variety of issues. Always friendly, always professional, and always effective! I highly recommend Dane and CSSPT to anyone."
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"I've been seeing Dane since my ankle replacement surgery 4 years ago and he got me back to normal with his great coaching and follow up when I needed a reminder of what I need to keep doing. He's also helped with my back arthritis. He's a great coach!"
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"Peter is a great therapist, and has helped my husband Ernesto so much. Also great staff thank you all for all the great treatment done for us."
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"Amanda has been invaluable in helping me find solutions for both my foot and spine issues. She is very knowledgeable, especially in the area of dance. She listens and explains well and allows me to express my individual preferences and needs. "
Oct 30, 2018
"I highly recommend Peter McMillan at Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical Therapy. I am amazed. For the past 2 years I had severe inner knee pain, which even interrupted my sleep. Initially I went to a knee specialist in Eugene who told me that he couldn’t find anything wrong with my knee. The pain continued until my Corvallis doctor referred me to Corvallis Sport and Spine for PT. I am so grateful to have been matched with Peter, who has truly helped me. Even with my yoga background, I needed an expert eye to guide me and detect misalignment. I’ve not only gained back strength and balanced my alignment, but I have absolutely NO PAIN in my knee. Thank you Peter for your extensive knowledge, compassion and supportive expertise."
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"Amanda is fun, thorough, adorable, and knows her stuff!! Both she and Linda were AWESOME!!"
Oct 29, 2018
"Peter is a great PT who is a good listener, is emphathetic and ensures you fully understand everything that was discussed during your visit. "
Oct 24, 2018
"Dane has been great! I was a little afraid when I started PT. Never had PT before, He put me at ease. I am doing better all the time. Thank you."
Oct 24, 2018
"PT today with Linda was excellent! Not only did she give me some new exercises to work on at home, she also massaged and stretched some tight muscles. The ice/compression treatment was also very appreciated. Thanks, Linda😊. "
Oct 24, 2018
"Super friendly and caring staff!! Great views of the three sisters too!"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"Great experience. Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Amanda did a great job at identifying the root cause of my pain and addressing it. "
Oct 22, 2018
"Dane, Theresa and the whole staff have been informative and patient in helping me deal with painful osteoarthritis in knee and back. I’m far more mobile than I was when I started with them after one knee suddenly stopped functioning properly."
Oct 21, 2018
From Google
"Absolutely gorgeous campus, they are just as good at meditative practices as they are at PT. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
"i had an excellent experience at Corvallis Sport & Spine and will highhky recommend it to others. The receptionist staff was always welcoming and helpful and Amanda was inspiring to help me through my months of recovery. I enjoyed and learned so much during each of my visits I hated to stop (only did because insurance said so!). Thank you Amanda and rest of the CS&S staff!"
Oct 18, 2018
"theresa is compassionate and an excellent pta. she has a good knoledge base and effective exercise plans."
Oct 18, 2018
"Erin is the best! This place is on top of their game!"
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"I have found the physical therapists at Corvallis Sport and Spine to be both knowledgeable and caring. The therapist in charge of my case has readily brought in several of his associates for their specialized expertise. After a year of non-diagnosis and misdiagnosis elsewhere, they have identified my problem and are introducing a variety of therapies. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine."
Oct 16, 2018
"I’ve had great treatment for plantar fasciitis and rotator cuff from both Peter and Erin. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"Theresa is awesome! She has been instrumental in my recovery from severe bilateral plantar fasciitis. She is patient and kind and always keeps me honest about doing my at home exercises. All the staff at Corvallis Sport and Spine are friendly and knowledgable. I recommend them highly!"
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"Theresa was very gentle,kind,and knowledged"
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
"All PT's are so thoughtful and proactive."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"I recovered from an ankle injury here during the summer and early school year. Dane was great and worked with me through everything! I now am fully mobile again and back to sports! The service was awesome and everyone there is very nice and there to help you!"
Sep 30, 2018
From Google
"I could easily write paragraph upon paragraph about my positive experience(s) with CS&S and their entire staff. However the highlight is their new DPT: Erin M. Fusting. Injury has been common for me, due to being a stubborn athlete my whole life therefore this is certainly not my first time doing PT. However, this is my first time doing PT consistently, as prescribed (mostly) and looking forward to it. The credit is entirely due to Erin, her knowledge which is evident in her attentive, careful application of her skill."
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"We have been using Corvallis Sport and Spine for quite a few years, all for different injuries or surgery recoveries. Every time has been great, the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The outcome every time has been great!"
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"I went to Sport and Spine to recover from a surgery. Peter was my very patient, caring, and an amazing therapist. Theresa was also really wonderful and helped me a ton! Thanks so much! I am back to my happy running self! Carrol and Dane are also pretty awesome! Thanks, everyone!"
Jul 06, 2018
"Corvallis Sport and Spine helped me so much. The staff is all super friendly and they were all very encouraging. I would definitely recommend going to Corvallis Sport and Spine. "
Jun 13, 2018
"Needed physical therapy for dislocated shoulder. Had a half-dozen appointments with Dane over several months. He was incredibly supportive, demonstrating a wide variety of exercises that were perfectly suited to the different stages of my recovery. The online video demonstrations are a real plus! Along the way he also shared his comprehensive understanding of anatomy, explaining the complex structure of the shoulder in simple language. This experience far exceeded my expectations in every way."
Apr 07, 2018
From Google
"I have come to Corvallis Sport and Spine PT for three different injuries (shoulder and back) over the last few years, and I have been incredibly happy with the attention and service provided by all of their staff. My most recent treatment was for a shoulder injury, and Dane Happeny was my primary therapist. Besides developing a strengthening program specific to my injury, Dane was also a fantastic teacher for re-training my movements to improve my recovery and prevent re-injury. I returned to near full activity in less than 8 weeks, and I now have confidence that I can continue to perform appropriate home exercises prescribed by Dane. I enjoyed my visits to their clinic, and felt great every time after leaving. I almost look forward to getting injured again next year! :)"
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"Two of my family members have used Dane at Corvallis Sport and Spine. He had excellent care and a fantastic way of being with people. He is great with kids and adults. Thanks Dane and CSSPT for your work!"
Jan 11, 2018
From Google
"I am impressed by Amanda's ability to diagnose complicated issues. She is bright, personable and highly proficient. I have made significant progress with her guidance and encouragement."
Jan 10, 2018
"CSSPT is great! Super nice people there. "
Nov 29, 2017
"Amazing! Thanks Amanda!! "
Nov 29, 2017
"Dane's great!"
Nov 13, 2017
"Very good experience. Worked with Carol and Teresa and was really impressed with their expertise in analyzing and treating my lower back problem."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Hoffman knows her stuff :)"
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"CSSPT has been a tremendous help with my migraines and shoulder pain! They strike the perfect balance, helping me work to strengthen my muscles without pushing too hard or causing my pain to flare up. I have seen great improvements while under their care, and would recommend CSSPT to anyone! "
Oct 31, 2017
"theresa est superbe et je la recommande "
Oct 28, 2017
"I have been going here for ruffly 4 months now. In these 4 months I have made leaps and bounds compared to what progress I was making at the VA physical therapy . The staff at the front is always polite, and have a smile on there face, and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. I wish the VA sent me here 5 years ago. I have been working with Peter and he gets to know you and your life style works out a plan that can fit into your schedule and will work for you. He dosnt have a problem showing me the exercise time and time again until I am doing them right . I would defiantly recommend this place to friends and family if they ever needed physical therapy."
Oct 27, 2017
From Google
"I have been seeing Dane for a number of years, for a number of different issues and have found him to knowledgeable and thorough in my treatment. His ability and willingness to educate is particularly welcome and helpful. All of CS&S staff and doctors are outgoing and welcoming, and the new location is fantastic."
Oct 25, 2017
"CSSPT has been so great to work with. I learned so many things to strengthen my grip and posture. I am sure this will make me stronger and healthier. Theresa is so sweet to introduce new things and make me comfortable in the gym environment. Thanks for being so professional"
Oct 25, 2017
"Linda and Peter have been great with deep tissue work and specific stretching exercises. I think that my treatments have been effective and that I am learning new and better habits to be good to my spine!"
Oct 25, 2017
"Laura is excellent with my hyper mobility issues. I excited with the improvements I've made. All the staff at CSSPT are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpfull."
Oct 24, 2017
"Amazing"
Oct 24, 2017
"Carol rocks"
Oct 23, 2017
"This is a GREAT place for therapy--not just for atheletes but all ages! The therapists use a variety of means for getting you moving again. Laura has a wealth of experience, Theresa listens patiently and responds, and my therapist Amanda designs strategies after listening to me that specifically meet my needs. I feel so lucky to be receiving care here."
Oct 20, 2017
"The time that I spend with the people at sport and spine is very helpful and reduces my stiffness. I enjoy the people and the level of experience in treatment."
Oct 19, 2017
"Everyone from the front desk on is friendly and welcoming. The therapists are knowledgable and attentive. Angie and Theresa are willing to listen and helped me to find routines that really improved my movement and encouraged me. High 5s! I would recommend this facility without reservation."
Oct 19, 2017
"I really like the way Linda explained and demonstrated all the movements and stretches. Linda was very encouraging and friendly. She made it very easy to ask questions and gave me things to think about as I was doing the exercises."
Oct 18, 2017
"Very good, thorough, helpful, highly knowledgable"
Oct 18, 2017
"During my time as a patient at CSSPT, I was given the most personal and caring service. The entire staff is devoted to the care of each of it’s patients. All of the therapists are incredibly knowledgeable and are dedicated to giving the best care to their patients. I worked with Amanda and she not only took the time to answer all of my questions but also eased my pain in a few sessions."
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"Prompt service , knowledgable staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience."
Oct 17, 2017
"We've had a wonderful experience coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine. My son needed some physical therapy following a surgical procedure so we chose this location to get treatment. Physical therapist Peter has been very kid-friendly and fun to work with. His expertise has really helped!"
Oct 17, 2017
"Extremely wonderful ! Those two words just go together when I think of CS&S . The care and attention I received amazes me , of course it's what you expect in this profession but it's from the heart pure and simple ! Thanks Linda"
Oct 17, 2017
"Super positive, encouraging staff that works well together!"
Oct 17, 2017
"CSSPT IS GREAT! Both office staff and all physical therapists do a great job."
Oct 16, 2017
"Reassuring and encouraging!"
Oct 16, 2017
"He is a great PT"
Oct 13, 2017
"Peter and Laurie provide excellent tools to help with recovery."
Oct 12, 2017
"Theresa was wonderful! she was patient when i didnt completely understand an excersise."
Oct 11, 2017
"Dane is an awesome and intelligent professional who really understood my issue and apporoached it like a friend would with straight talk and a good game plan for improvement. I look forward to continued sessions with him as well as look forward to coming to the CSSP Corvallis location which adds a bit of Zen Healing to Physical Therapy."
Oct 11, 2017
"Everyone is great! I continue to improve under Peter's direction. He checks in with me every visit and offers suggestions for different types of exercises that are really helping. Thanks!"
Oct 11, 2017
"Everyone here is great. Very positive, makes a big difference. I appreciate Dane's diligence and creativity. Keeps me going ;). Thanks!"
Oct 11, 2017
"Excellent communication and management of my limitations, given the fact that I just had a complete knee replacement ! I'm so glad I chose CS&S . Your the best ! You've given me exactly what I needed , hard but gentle and magnificent results ! words escape my capacity to express the wonderful experiences I've enjoyed ! Peter especially thank you,Linda as well...and the staff wow you all from the moment my Wife and I entered your doors we were greeted with such cheerfulness and warmth !!! you're the best ! NOKA OE !!! In Hawaiian"
Oct 11, 2017
"Theresa worked my foot over. she is a hard workin woman."
Oct 11, 2017
"Awesome work by Linda to get control of my pain due to my rotator cuffs, a 90% improvement, and what a blessing to be sleeping all night! Everyone on the staff has been friendly and compassionate. I drive a 40 mile round trip just to have a session with Linda, and am never disappointed ... It is so worth it. I highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine."
Oct 11, 2017
"Corvallis Sport and Spine has been such a great help in reducing my pain and increasing my range of motion. Carol and Linda have given me a multitude of exercises and stretches as well as supportive advice. All if this in a beautiful and relaxing spa like environment!"
Oct 11, 2017
"One thing that is really hard to find with pt treatment is someone who actually has a care about their patients. Even though physical therapy is an effort to make body ailinents better, that doesnt mean we dont need a little personal connection to help make the recovery smoother. Ive dealt with robot therapists that had no personalities and it wasnt a fun recovery process. Laurie makes a true effort to make sure your treatment goes well along with you leaving with a smile. She also has great knowledge of the body, as her treatment have been extremely successful in getting me back to a point where my shoulder is no longer holding me back. She'll also make sure to look around other parts of the body and find corresponding injuries that need to worked on as most physical injuries require treatment in multiple areas, and thats definitely something that wont be missed with Laurie. The last thing I'll say is i have wasted loads on money on pt treatment over the years specifically by people who didn't know what they were doing but still suggested i come. Laurie has helped me tremendously with my back neck and shoulders, but she also discovered a tmj issue i have in my face. but because she knew someone at CSSPT knew better treatment options she lined me up with her as well and my face is feeling great along with my back neck and shoulder. If you want a PT you can trust, looks out for your well being in all areas, and gives you 100% effort, Lauries the PT for you."
Oct 10, 2017
"Lori and I speak the same language which make the sessions easy and productive."
Oct 10, 2017
"I did not have previous personal experience with PT before coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine and did not know what to expect. Laura has provided extremely supportive and professional care. She takes the time to explain the end goal and the steps to get there, always empowering the patient. I am very grateful to be feeling and moving so much better again!"
Oct 10, 2017
"After experiencing several physical therapists in Corvallis I can say that this was the best experience I have had. The therapists that I saw, Dane and Linda, were skilled, knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly. Don't go anywhere else!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I have received excellent treatments from Corvallis Sport and Spine. Laurie is an excellent therapist."
Oct 10, 2017
"theresa is a great therapy. she is helping me rehab my shoulder and it is helping me recover well!!!!"
Oct 10, 2017
"Always a pleasure to have a PT appt at sport and spine. I leave feeling empowered and motivated along with less pain. Each PT I've worked with provides great care with sensitivity to my needs and questions. I'll always recommend sport and spine!"
Oct 10, 2017
"Excellent care! Therapist and staff very friendly."
Oct 10, 2017
"The whole staff is so positive and helpful. For knee rehab post arthroscopic surgery, I have been seeing Dane. He is encouraging, creative in coming up with treatments and exercises, and explains everything well. I would not want Togo anyplace else for my PT."
Oct 10, 2017
"Treatment and concern was superb. Thank you!"
Oct 10, 2017
"As a nurse, a dancer and a health educator who has used a lot of body work, I have been extremely satisfied with my experiences at CSSPT. Before and after a total hip replacement. I have received personalized therapy for the surgery as well as physical limitations already caused by arthritic hips. All staff, including PTs Amanda, Theresa, Linda and Carrol are gracious and experienced professionals. They have treated me for related issues of strenth, flexibility, balance, gait, posture and women's health. I highly recommend their services."
Sep 25, 2017
"All of the staff here are super competent and friendly. They gave me excellent care and resolved my injury quickly. Thanks very much."
Sep 12, 2017
From Google
"Linda & Carol, two lovely ladies who 'worked me over' and made me feel almost brand new! Broke my right wrist very well (so the surgeon said!). Was encouraged lots, massaged, iced until I can even write now. Physical therapy and emotional therapy was given and I so appreciate the care of these ladies! Staff was (is) very kind and professional. I would recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine Physical Therapy 100 %!"
Jul 31, 2017
"Awesome"
Jul 31, 2017
"All of the employees are very welcoming and inviting and it's an awesome feel inside the studio. I broke my elbow and came in for PT right after surgery. I had very little mobility and Dane truly helped me reach my goals. I am now able to move my arm/elbow like before and have full strength back. I couldn't be happier with Dane's dedication and knowledge, in addition to the couple other PTs who helped me as well. I highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine- they are truly all amazing at what they do."
Jul 01, 2017
From Google
Jun 23, 2017
From Google
"On two occasions I worked with Laura to resolve injury issues. She diagnosed the issue and taught me to understand the underlying problem and complete exercises and develop a long range strategy to resolve the issue. She and the staff are professional and friendly."
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"Dane has been awesome helping me regain my life after two back surgeries in 2.5 years and ongoing foot drop. I have seen him intermittently over the past 3 years and he has worked with me in a very positive way through some tough times for me. I am as strong as I have ever been and I am out being active and I am pain free. I have an excellent home program and feel confident in my ability to stay active and keep my back healthy ongoing. Thank you Dane and all the great staff at Corvallis Sport and Spine!!"
Jun 16, 2017
"I came to CSSPT with a lower back injury and received highly attentive care from day one. My injury prevented me from enjoying more intense activities (volleyball and squash), but MollyAnn was quick to plan a recovery treatment with my goals in mind. My sessions were twice a week for almost three months, and when MollyAnn was not available, Carrol and Dane followed up without skipping a beat. This shows the level of communication and attention they had for a patient, approaching your treatment as a team. While my back injury may never fully heal (as backs do), my progress from daily pain to being able to play sports again was surprisingly fast, and the CSSPT crew gave me the training to keep my back strong and educated for the future. In addition, the front staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and it is obvious that everyone enjoys working there. I would not hesitate to return to CSSPT for future treatment! Highly recommended!"
Jun 11, 2017
"very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. some scheduling snafus. would go back, would recommend to friends."
Jun 05, 2017
"I have been in and out of physical therapy for the past thirteen years and have never had such a good experience or worked with a better staff. I can't say enough good things about both Amanda and Theresa. Over the last seven months I've not only fixed all of the issues I was experiencing, but feel confident in managing it now that I'm done. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."
May 24, 2017
"Great place! I spent lastk the in Costa Rica giving my new hip a thorough workout - three hours of hiking a day into the cloud forest, the rain forest, and the volcano trails. And no pain! Thanks to the staff who is superbly professional and friendly, the billing is concise and user-friendly. I am forever especially grateful to the talented and beautiful Molly Anne - just the right blend of tough and gentle. I hope I don't need PT again but if I do - absolute would return to Corvallis Sport & Spine. Thank you!!!"
May 24, 2017
"ive seen many PTs through my life and this was by far the most comprehensive and effective course of PT ive ever had. My PT assessed everything that might contribute to my problem areas and gave me the tools and understanding to get me back to running. i worked with 2 other PTs and each one was friendly and supportive. after years of frustration and pain i feel positive and hopeful that running can indeed be a lifelong activity again."
May 11, 2017
"The best therapy i've ever had! The highly trained staff personalized a routine that really worked well at relieving pain and building strength. Amanda and Theresa were excellent at body work and were always cheerful, positive, and encouraging and were quick to see errors in form (so important). I feel well equipped to continue rehab and maintenance on my own."
Apr 25, 2017
"I had a great experience here working to heal my shoulder. Dane created a personalized exercise​ regiment for me that has gradually and successfully increased my strength and mobility. I had to bring my baby with me to PT and they were so accommodating and sweet with her. The staff here is great - super kind and encouraging!"
Apr 13, 2017
From Google
"Amanda and Linda were great! Great help in guiding me thru rehab of my total knee replacement. Feel ready to move on to next phase of my activities."
Apr 13, 2017
"the pt's are very knowlegable and encouraging. They are so good at explaining how and why to do the various exercises."
Apr 11, 2017
"CS&S is great! I worked with three of their specialists after my knee surgery and they were all very helpful. Now I don't kneed to see them anymore! Bye gals!"
Apr 06, 2017
"Taught me how to take care of and approach rehabing my back. I feel well-prepared and educated about my injury."
Mar 30, 2017
From Google
"Teresa and Bernadette knew just what to do. Helped a lot."
Mar 29, 2017
"I just finished 8 months of successful rehab following a tendon repair with Dane Happeny, DPT and Bernadette Podwika, DPT. Can't say enough about these two. They motivated me and helped me to overcome a devastating injury and get back to the things I love. If you're willing to work hard, they will create an exercise plan to meet your individual goals. Everyone I encountered at the office was positive, friendly and encouraging."
Mar 27, 2017
From Google
"I suffered a hip and low back injury in May 2016. After 8 chiropractic appointments and 7 weeks of pt at another location, I gave up and went back to my physician. On a scale of 1-10 I was still at a 9 when I was referred to Sport and Spine. I would not walk 30 yards to my mailbox. or even sit in a recliner in comfort. Bernadette and Teresa are the most fabulous therapists I have ever had (and at age 71 I have had a few pt appointments in my days). They immediately recognized the problem and began a regimen of therapy and exercises that strengthen the lower back and pelvic floor as well as proper walking exercises. I am at 95% at this point. It was not until Bernadette did a "Psoas technique", and Teresa did a seccumb and sacrum technique that the pain finally started to subside. After 5 months of treatment I am down to once a week and going to twice a month in April. I wish I had found Sport and Spine (Bernadette and Teresa) in July. I would probably have been healed by now. If I know of anyone who may need pt in the future, I would not hesitate to recommend Sport and Spine. Thank you, thank you, thank you......give Bernadette and Teresa a raise. Sheri"
Mar 23, 2017
"The entire team at Corvallis Sport & Spine are incredible; the therapists, the assistants, and the office staff are all very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I've been dealing with back problems almost all my life after two accidents in early childhood, then a few years ago I took another hard fall and everything started getting a lot worse a lot faster. Due to financial and insurance restrictions, I had never really looked into physical therapy until about a year ago, other than a brief period of time to help with recovery from surgery for a broken leg and ankle about 12 years ago. Early on I had tried acupuncture with no result, then chiropractic with some temporary positive results, but nothing ever lasted for very long. Finally it was getting so bad that I could barely walk, and any sudden movement would seriously mess me up for weeks at a time. I was in pain constantly, and chiropractic was no longer having a positive effect either, so I went to my doctor asking for something new. She tried to push me toward an opiate prescription; a practice which I despise, and I refused. I begged for something real, and she suggested physical therapy and sent me to Samaritan Athletic Medicine. A therapist there evaluated me and referred me to Corvallis Sport And Spine, a place he claimed would have more first hand experience with a case like mine, and I'm glad he did. After only a couple of months going to Corvallis Sport & Spine twice a week, my back was feeling better than I could remember it ever feeling, and after about 6 months it was ready to re-engage in an active lifestyle again. Now less than a year later I'm back at work, back to my love of cycling, able to lift heavy items, etc., totally pain free for the first time in 25 years. I've worked mostly with Bernadette, and also some with Theresa, Amanda, and Carol, and they've all been excellent. They keep detailed records and notes about previous visits and can easily pick up where the other left off. I've never had a more positive experience in the realm of healthcare than I'm having here. Corvallis Sport & Spine is the best!"
Mar 22, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional staff. I'd highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine PT, they've helped with my knee surgery recovery immensely."
Mar 09, 2017
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind work staff!! They helped me so much!"
Mar 09, 2017
From Google
"The Corvallis Sport and Spine Team are absolutely the best, from the office staff thru the Physical Therapists. I highly recommend them based on the results I have received in their care. I won't go anywhere else when a need arises. I have on three separate occasions been referred, by a physician, to physical therapy. Some six years ago I was experiencing chronic neck pain for which prescription pain and muscle relaxer medication were not helping. Fortunately for me my attending physician referred me to Corvallis Spot and Spine for physical therapy where Carrol was able to determine the root area of the problem to be the upper right back near the point of the right shoulder blade. By the second session, along with doing the home exercises provided, the pain was greatly reduced and within three week I was pain free and with the exercises I was instructed to use I have been able to stave off any re-occurrence. The next two times my physician suggested physical therapy I requested that I be referred to Corvallis Sport and Spine. Some three years ago it was a problem in the left hip and groin area where muscle deterioration occurred as a result of a Statin drug reaction my PT was Teresa. This year a problem with the left shoulder, my PT's were Dane, Linda, Teresa and Megan all of which knew what they were doing and were on the same page in the treatment I received. The end result is a job well done by each that treated me. Than You."
Feb 26, 2017
From Google
"A little over a year ago I got a big knee surgery and finally completed my treatment today and have never felt better! My PT Dane helped me get back the strength and the exercises were always tailored to activities that I want to get back into like Wakeboarding. Couldn't have done it without them!"
Feb 16, 2017
From Google
"Very personal and expert care with a positive attitude."
Feb 15, 2017
"Referred by my podiatrist, and having had physical therapy in the past with two different establishments - I LOVED this experience. From the time I walked in, "a newby", I felt welcome and was immediately given ample time to explain my difficulties. A plan of action was put into effect and after two hip surgeries and one knee surgery - I feel balance has vastly improved, and the exercises given were targeted to my specific needs. The encouragement given far surpassed previous PT. LOOK OUT WORLD."
Jan 27, 2017
"Dane worked with me (back and shoulder) and my husband (back and hip) and helped us to not only "heal" our bodies, but he gave us strengthening exercises. We just finished skiing 13 of 15 days (hard days!), and we feel great! Thanks Dane!"
Jan 26, 2017
"Dane is a great PT! He understood my goals and worked with me to make sure I could reach them by the time I was done with therapy. I really liked the functional exercises he gave me that directly related to my regular activities to strengthen my weaker areas and improve my flexibility."
Jan 03, 2017
From Google
"Great personal service. Made incredible progress with my hip issue. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Dec 29, 2016
"Wow! The pain from my hip bursitis had made me uncomfortable for months. After being referred to Corvallis Sport and Spine, Bernadette worked wonders. Her expertise resulted in immediate improvement, and the exercise and stretching regime she prescribed was something I easily worked into my daily routine because IT WORKED! She and the others at CSSPT are fantastic people to work with. And a personal note to Bernadette: my wife says thank you again."
Dec 15, 2016
"The CSSPT staff provides the best physical therapy in Corvallis. The therapists are usually on time and very knowlegable. Everyone tries hard to accomodate your individual needs."
Dec 06, 2016
"Corvallis Sport & Spine is the best physical therapy group I've found. I've had my fair share of knee surgeries. After my last surgery is when I'd found Carrol and her team. There were some issues with the surgery that have created a lot of pain and instability for me and I truly feel as though my pain and experiences were taken into consideration by her (which is not something I'd experienced with other groups in town). My strength is now at a good place in preparation for my next surgery. If I weren't moving away, Carrol and Corvallis Sport & Spine would definitely (without any doubt) be my continued PT team. I cannot thank them enough for the work that they've done for me and the quality of care they've given. I'm not constantly in pain anymore and I owe that to this wonderful group of professionals."
Dec 03, 2016
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine exceeded my expectations by far. The staff is consistently warm and friendly, making it a pleasant experience every visit. The treatment level reflected a depth of care, knowledge, and experience beyond most of my interactions with other medical professionals. I'm happy to write this review and recommend CSSPT to anyone looking to get back on track with physical therapy. Thanks!"
Nov 29, 2016
From Google
"Corvallis Sport and Spine exceeded my expectations by far. The staff is consistently warm and friendly, making it a pleasant experience every visit. The treatment level reflected a depth of care, knowledge, and experience beyond most of my interactions with other medical professionals. I'm happy to write this review and recommend CSSPT to anyone looking to get back on track with physical therapy. Thanks!"
Nov 28, 2016
"Leaving PT at Corvallis Sport and Spine after an appointment, I always leave satisfied feeling like my condition is improving and I've learned something new to work on. Carol's expertise is greatly appreciated."
Nov 07, 2016
"Excellent! Laura listened carefully and was able to assess the root of my nerve pain problem and slowly work me back to normal. I learned quite a bit body mechanics and things about posture that I hadn't realized. Thanks."
Nov 07, 2016
"At my first appointment I didn't have much confidence of being able to hike again with my knees feeling so bad and since I had waited so long (2-3 months) before going to a physical therapist I figured I had done permanent damage - in short I was very discouraged and lacked knowledge in where my knee pain was coming from - by my last appointment I felt confident and more knowledgable with my knee discomfort and what I needed to do. My knees were/are doing so much better and I'm excited to possibly run again someday! My physical therapist I had was awesome to work with, taught me so much, made sure my goals matched his and that we were on the same page every step of the way and made me feel more and more confident and encouraged at each appointment. Loved the way he described everything. The staff all around was encouraging - it seemed they were all like family and enjoyed what they did - positive work environment. I was impressed with the receptionist being so kind and helpful as I've experienced the opposite in most every other place I've been. Loved the atmosphere here and had excellent treatment."
Nov 03, 2016
From Google
"Great physical therapists. They really listen to concerns that I have and work the way up to getting 100% and meeting goals that I have. They listen to when I'm in pain and when an excerise isn't working."
Oct 27, 2016
From Google
"I can't say enough about Corvallis Sport and Spine. The whole staff is awesome! Dane got my son back on the pitching mound after a shoulder injury. The customer service provided is top notch! The whole CSS staff made us feel like family."
Oct 14, 2016
"Happy with complete return to all activities with my new hip!! Thank you Sport & Spine. Carlene Kiel"
Sep 29, 2016
"excellent. have helped me with many problems."
Sep 21, 2016
"Before coming to physical therapy, I could only sit on the floor for a period of 10 minutes max. I couldn't lay on my stomach, bend over for more than a few seconds at a time. or pick things up off the floor. it was awful, especially as I'm only 20 years old! Coming to physical therapy, Bernadette helped me understand what problem I was experiencing, and worked with me to correct the issues. Now I can sit on the floor until my legs fall asleep, properly bend over and pick things up, and sleep on my back!! Yay for physical therapy!"
Sep 21, 2016
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful, really listened to my concerns and questions. Both my shoulder and knee are much better and with my home plan, will continue to improve."
Sep 13, 2016
"I appreciate how Dane directed my therapy based on my activity goals. With less pain and better function, I feel like I've regained a significant and important part of my lifestyle!"
Aug 26, 2016
"enjoyed all the p t ihad it was very helpful to me it put me back on the road to recovery. dane was very great information to restore my arm."
Aug 25, 2016
"I was very happy with the service I received!"
Aug 16, 2016
"Your PTs and service are terrific. Amanda and Teresa helped me increase my neck flexibility from spasms and pain to nearly pain free. Sometimes I go a few days completely forgetting that I had such a hard time performing normal routines only a couple months ago. Thanks so much!"
Aug 16, 2016
"Amanda and Theresa are fantastic! I came in not being able to run without significant back soreness. With a lot of experimentation, they identified several issues that we worked on over a couple of weeks. Now I'm back to light running without pain and more importantly... playing with the kids again. Thanks to a great team at Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Aug 15, 2016
"i had amanda for my shoulder injury and she is amazing! as well as all the other staff! you can tell everyone wants to come in and do their best! the front desk is very welcoming and all the therapists are incredible! 10/10!"
Aug 11, 2016
"Thank you!"
Aug 10, 2016
"excellent experience with good results"
Aug 08, 2016
"The care and support I received from Amanda and Teresa was wonderful. They were both positive and very responsive to what I was facing at that moment. My recovery has been helped by their suggestions and directions. The office staff is very pleasant and helpful in rescheduling when I needed. Thanks, you guys are great!"
Aug 01, 2016
"The physical space is light and bright which is psychologically so positive for your clients who are hurting, in pain, discouraged. The space is squeeky clean. The parking works, spaces can be found. Convient parking matters a lot to hurting people with restricted mobility The staff is smart, professional, fun, responsive. Amanda was great, gentle, smart(heard what I said). She had lots of ideas, suggestions for at home follow up."
Aug 01, 2016
"We were wonderful! I can do everything now that I do before my injury. Thank you!"
Jul 29, 2016
"Educated approach, excellent assessment, hands on implementation."
Jul 25, 2016
"all of the staff were very helpful snd capable. i felt i made good improvement and had great direction for the future. thank you"
Jul 25, 2016
"With Amanda's guidance over these last few months, I am stronger and in less pain. The key, however, is that now understand what I can do to avoid pain and how I can continue to improve my strength, flexibility and balance as I enter my advancing years."
Jul 25, 2016
" Bernadette is a miracle worker! She helped me heal my shoulder injury and avoid surgery. I love the whole staff!"
Jul 23, 2016
From Google
"Bernadette is a miracle worker! She helped me heal my shoulder injury and avoid surgery. I love the whole staff!"
Jul 21, 2016
"Everyone at CSSPT is friendly and helpful. My physician, Amanda, was like my personal cheerleader, encouraging me as I regained strength and mobility again. Thank you to all for your expertise and profesdiomalism!"
Jul 11, 2016
"Fantastic! Dane got me through my ankle replacement and I have no pain.He not only helped my back he taught me how to live with some pain and keep up. my activity level. And of course Laura has been my great coach from the begining!!"
Jul 06, 2016
"It was the best reeducation on how to move correctly and strengthing of my core that i have ever experence in the past.The follow through on task was wonderful and supportive.Thank Dane and Therese for all you help and support."
Jul 01, 2016
"Amazing. I came in unable to do many of my day to day activities, and I'm leaving with practially no pain at all. I'm extremely happy."
Jun 30, 2016
"teresa has been great!"
Jun 28, 2016
"great place,great. people, great results"
Jun 23, 2016
"You guys are fantastic! I can get back to my life!"
Jun 23, 2016
"could not have gotten full extension after total knee replacement without this help from Bernadette and Amanda.."Thanks so much!!"
Jun 23, 2016
"Bernadette is so high-energy and enthusiastic you should bottle and sell her! Theresa is kind and gentle and somehow you don't feel discomfort as your range of motion increases! The whole office is happy, smiling, friendly, helpful, and all-around great. I discovered several friends had gone or were going to CSSPT and they all felt the same way and raved about their treating PT no matter who it was. I have never experienced such a totality of excellence in all areas with any medical practice (and I've been to a fair number in my 60+ years). I wish my son lived here instead of California so I could send him to you all for his shoulder injury."
Jun 22, 2016
"The physical therapists and support staff and CSSPT are amazing! I've worked with Laura Hoffman through multiple injuries and she does an amazing job of understanding my goals and helping me recover and get back to the activites I enjoy doing."
Jun 22, 2016
"All the physicians are very friendly and gunienly invested in your rehabilitation, progress and health."
Jun 22, 2016
"thoroughly enjoyed working with Dane. I feel I have lots of tools in my toolbox."
Jun 21, 2016
"Rachel is the best. Super caring,mgreat listener and was essentislly helpul in getting me back on my feet and back onto the field."
Jun 21, 2016
"Sport and Spine has a wonderful team of P.T. and admin. providers. (and I can tell you guys enjoy working together). I have improved my left knee replacement at amost 7 weeks tremedously with your care and instructins for home exercises. Thanks!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Dane was super helpful and positive. I feel much better running!"
Jun 17, 2016
"lots of progress, I appreciate the attention to my pain level. exercise names weren't always well-defined (remember I'm new to this). good availability, appointments started and ended on time"
Jun 16, 2016
"Had Dane working with me for a few month on a groin issue. He was very knowledgable and did very well explaining anything i had questions about. I would highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine, as well as Dane himself. Aside from Dane, everyone was very nice and helpful and would go out of their way if you needed anything."
Jun 16, 2016
"Erin is awesome. She answered all of my questions with carefully thoughtout answers, and made me feel like my time was valuable. Printing off personal plans to suit my specific needs shows she truly cared. I can't express enough how helpful she was in the 4 months I worked with her. Everyone here is incredibly polite and upbeat. Somehow the staff creates a fun atmosphere for your road to recovery. I can honestly say I don't have a single bad thing to say. If you have any reason to go to physical therapy go to Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Jun 09, 2016
"Dane was a great PT, setting up a realistic treatment program with attainable results. He's positive and encouraging, as well as highly knowledgeable."
Jun 09, 2016
"i learned a lot about my injury and dane really helped me isolate my shoulder problem and set up both a short and long term plan to fix it. the first couple appointments were easy but he really worked me by the end of my visits. 10/10 would recommend!"
Jun 07, 2016
"wonderful treatment- avoided surgery. thank you!"
Jun 07, 2016
"Very welcoming, and a genuine care from staff and PT's that I had. Listened well to what i was feeling and had great workouts/exercises/ massages for specific pains. Definately sped up my recovery process."
Jun 07, 2016
"Erupin helped me so much. I came in not even knowing what was going on, not even able to pinpoint a spot that was hurt. Erin was able to figure out exactly what needed to be strengthened and worked patiently even when my body couldn't figure out how to do the simplest things. I'm all better now thanks to her recomendations and work:)"
Jun 07, 2016
"The staff is absolutely wonderful to work with and their expertise is apparent. I would recommed Corvallis Sport and Spine to anyone looking for physical therapy and a friendly environment!"
Jun 07, 2016
"Dane has been very. helpful to me. when i first came in, the pain was so severe I was finding every step miserable. i was concerned I would have to consider a wheel chair. because of all the help received, i now am confident to keep walking ."
Jun 03, 2016
"Great atmosphere! It was great to work with Dane. Would highly recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
Jun 03, 2016
"Clinic can really meet your specific needs. Therapists are very good listeners and can understand what you're trying to say."
Jun 02, 2016
"Erin was excellent at interpreting what was happening with my body--she clearly understands the mechanics and is able to translate into simple language. I got treatment that matched my personal goals and helped me move forward faster than I anticipated!"
Jun 01, 2016
"great experience"
Jun 01, 2016
"Great experience here, therapist was always willing to meet me where I was at and offer help with subsequent questions during my recovery. I got back to playing soccer about a month earlier than I expected with encouragement and support!"
May 31, 2016
"Knowledgable, friendly and understanding staff. I was given alot of exercises/stretches to try at home all accessible from their website on video. I would most definitely recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine!"
May 31, 2016
"Dane and Carol both are fantastic physical therapists. Very professional and knowledge. The front ofice staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Dane worked with me to design a program specifically for my injury. I would highly recommend CSSPT."
May 26, 2016
"Warm and friendly staff. The therapists are very patient. Always gave clear directions and explained the purpose of each exercise. Recovery from non weight-bearing to walking unassisted was a long process! But the team here was always encouraging and upbeat. Special shoutout to Amanda--great physical therapist."
May 25, 2016
"Amanda was a great listener and problem solver for issues with my hip. My only regret is not coming in sooner! I went from barely walking to now starting to run again. Thank you a million times!!!"
May 24, 2016
"liked that everyone has helped me work through pain of being hurt"
May 24, 2016
"it was fun and I learned lots of things"
May 23, 2016
"I had been to three other therapists before coming to Corvallis Sport and Spine. Bernadette was the first to successfully treat my condition. She is a remarkably skilled, dedicated and energetic PT."
May 17, 2016
"The staff and therapists are great, welcoming, knowledgeable, considerate and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
May 17, 2016
"Erin clearly explained the steps during my initial evaluation and the information she acquired. She provided and demonstrated stretches and coached me through them. I was (pleasantly) surprised how quickly I improved and felt better. During additional visits, I learned how to build strength and flexibility. Exercises to do at home were described in printouts. I recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine."
May 10, 2016
"GREAT!! Inow have some wonderful tools for pain control and for increasing my flexibility"
May 10, 2016
"Amanda was competent, pleasant, and gentle. Yet consistent. I made wonderful progress from barely being able to walk to nearly normal! I am thrilled with the effort and the result. The other members of the team and staff were also great. Everyone was encouraging and helpful."
May 09, 2016
"I visited them twice while training for my first marathon and they were awesome. Everyone is so nice and helpful and they worked with me to keep me running and achieve my goals. They are very helpful and I can't thank them enough for getting me healthy."
May 05, 2016
"Great group of PTs and support staff; very professional, helpful, and friendly. I am very pleased with the advice and results. Happy to recommmend this group to anyone."
May 05, 2016
"My go-to place for any injury! I refer all my fellow rowers here for our back, knee, and shoulder injuries. We are all competing soon after."
May 04, 2016
"Absolutely love everyone who works here! They're all super nice and helpful. I especially love my appointments with Bernadette; she always knows how to make my experience here super fun and entertaining!"
May 04, 2016
"Over the course of several weeks the enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff of Corvallis Sport and Spine has alleviated me of pain and imbalance in my lower body developed over years. I would recommend this approachable and efficient business to anyone in search of physical therapy."
May 03, 2016
"Dane was great to work with, gave me lots of ways to incorporate my exercises in my daily life. Very glad I came here."
May 02, 2016
"Outstanding service. Staff is very friendly and compassionate. Corvallis Sport and Spine treated my daughter for a sports injury and helped me heal from a falling accident. Very family oriented. State of the art facility with well trained professional staff. Chris Nusbaum"
Apr 29, 2016
"When I showed up with my MRI report and a bum shoulder, Carol literally stopped what she was doing, hustled me in to the office and began an exam/therapy. I think its the concern for the patient that sets this clinic apart."
Apr 29, 2016
"After an accident, they consistently encouraged and showed me exercises that aided in my recovery. I would recommend them highly."
Apr 28, 2016
"Laura has helped my daughter and I tremendously. She is the Corvallis hip guru/queen. Whenever I hear of people having lower back pain I always recommend they see her and they are always happy and relieved as well. I've also seen Bernadette for shoulder issues and she is so knowledgeable and amazing as well."
Apr 28, 2016
"Dane was extremely helpful and pushed me to get stronger. He was able to answer questions and created a fun atmosphere to get better in. He was engaged in my health and wanted to see me succeed. Very grateful for all that he was able to help me with! Great experience here, thank you!!"
Apr 28, 2016
"The therapists are excellent and were successful at getting me back to my normal routine after two separate injuries. They are a very busy clinic so scheduling is a little difficult, but worth the wait."
Apr 28, 2016
"I came to Corvallis Sport & Spine two months ago following my hip surgery and have a great experience. Carol and Bernadette were my PT's and they both were fantastic. The staff were very attentive and friendly. I would recommend CS&S to anyone with physical therapy needs"
Apr 27, 2016
"Everyone here is so nice and makes me feel so welcomed. I couldn't have made it through two surgeries and recovery processes without everyone especially Erin and Theresa."
Apr 27, 2016
"Amazing and friendly staff. Treatment for my shoulder was not just for the shoulder but included all the functional joints and muscles connected and affected by my immobility in the months after my shoulder repair. They have a whole body approach to making you feel better!"
Apr 27, 2016
"CSSPT is great. I've had quick success after my MVA finding relief from neck pain. I love how they treat the whole of the probem and not just the symptoms. I've worked with Carol and Teresa and both are very sweet and caring. PT is always a great place to find a solution to pain."
Apr 27, 2016
"Excellent care! It's always a pleasure to get treated here. Very friendly and experienced staff. I'd strongly recommended to anyone needing physical therapy."
Apr 27, 2016
"I cant recommend Corvallis Sport and Spine highly enough. Professional, courteous, and friendly staff who will resolve our issues."
Apr 27, 2016
"Great info, enthusiasm, and patience. Thanks for everything."
Apr 26, 2016
"This is a place that feels good to walk into and is happy to be in. Thanks!"
Apr 26, 2016
"This is such a great place and I can't say enough good things about them."
Apr 25, 2016
"I absolutely LOVED working with Bernadette and Dane. They are both fantastic physical therapists: very compassionate and diligent. They made me feel very valued and important, and they tried to help me understand my body and the way I move to correct the issues I was facing. They made things easy to understand and I definitely felt better after each visit. I would highly recommend either of them to anyone!! They are the best! And I love the Corvallis Sport and Spine facility!"
Apr 18, 2016
"I love Theresa! Easy appointments - friendly staff and good PR!"
Apr 13, 2016
"These guys are the greatest! Super friendly, super helpful!"
Apr 08, 2016
From Google
"I feel like I've become one of the family at CSSPT - great attention, care and expertise that helped me to feel better in Barre3! Everyone was kind and helpful - from the front desk, therapists and supporting staff!"
Apr 08, 2016
"Everyone is nice, helpful and outstanding in their field."
Apr 08, 2016
"Laura Hoffman (aka LaLa) is absolutely fantastic!"
Apr 08, 2016
From Google
"“Best in class” service is an understatement, more like… “Ultimate patient service” Greeted with a warm smile and genuine enthusiasm for helping their patients, every staff member that I have encountered has made my experience pleasurable and worth coming back for. My primary Physical Therapist is Bernadette who is amazing. Bernadette took the time to show me how the shoulder area bones and muscles work and why the pain I have experienced for my particular injury is normal. The exercises that she has written down for me (which includes cute stick people for a visual) to do at home have helped improve my range of motion and strength. Bernadette is factual, fun, and personable, I feel like I am working out with my best friend. I have also had sessions with Carol and Dane who are awesome too. The front office (Michelle, Kristina, and Molly) and assistants (Tyler and the girls, sorry I can’t remember their names) are ALL very friendly, caring, and pitch in without hesitation to make sure their patients are well taken care of. I would like to add, I appreciate any business that allows local students interested in the medical field access to a job shadowing day. My daughter Sheriden enjoyed her day with the staff at Corvallis Sport and Spine and insisted I go through my recovery with them….I am happy I listened to my insightful daughter, you will be too… : ) "
Feb 16, 2016
From Google
"Very knowledgeable, knew how to treat me when my doctor wasn't sure what was going on. Friendly and proactive. I highly recommend."
Dec 31, 2015
From Google
"Until I have time to write a more thorough review: 1) Everyone is welcoming and encouraging; 2) The PTs are very knowledgeable and stay current in the field; 3) While I have a personal bias towards Erin (my personal PT) I would recommend all the PTs here (something I can't say about other health care facilities in the area); and 4) After a horrible back injury, I have progressed from day 1 where just lying on the table had me in painful tears, to today where I am able to drive, walk, and enjoy life a little bit more. Thank you Erin and thank you CSSPT! 🙂 "
Dec 15, 2015
From Google
"Great PT clinic providing 1-on-1 personalized care to help you discover how to help yourself move and feel better so you can work, live, play... again!"
Sep 22, 2015
From Google
Jul 29, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.